Cleaning A House Where Kids Live

I just finished listening to this podcast episode entitled “How to Clean Your House (even when kids live in it)”.  It came at a key time and was such an encouragement to me!  I have struggled with balancing house cleaning, cooking, gardening, building, and creating for the last 6 years, and it has become more intense in the last 3 years, with 3 active kids and many things to tug at my time.  If you’ve seen my house, you know I don’t spend my days scrubbing floors and washing windows, though I do my best and I want to be better at keeping a clean house.  I found the tips in this podcast to be really doable and helpful.  I hope you do too.  And hey, maybe you can get a little cleaning done while you listen…;)

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cleaning A House Where Kids Live

  1. joanspatches says:

    A little dirt is good for all of us!

Leave a Reply

